abc7chicago.com Most Popular Videos Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:28:26 GMT Copyright ©2014 ABC inc., WLS-TV inc. en-us <![CDATA[Chicago police show off LRAD ahead of NATO summit]]> Mon, 14 May 2012 22:21:01 GMT <![CDATA[Woman alleges illegal strip-search by LaSalle Co. Sheriff]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 03:26:30 GMT <![CDATA[Family of Eddy Curry's ex thankful for murder conviction]]> Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:15:18 GMT <![CDATA[Dream Job: Voiceover Artist]]> Wed, 16 May 2012 11:49:26 GMT <![CDATA[Facelifts - Inspired by Vampires?]]> Wed, 06 Feb 2013 04:45:06 GMT <![CDATA[Rape victim speaks to raise awareness]]> Mon, 03 Jun 2013 03:16:54 GMT <![CDATA[Racine's Hob Nob nods to Wisconsin supper club tradition]]> Sat, 01 Jun 2013 03:42:32 GMT <![CDATA[Baby dies after being shot along with father]]> Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:55:21 GMT <![CDATA[Oncologist: Mastectomy not only choice]]> Tue, 14 May 2013 21:59:22 GMT <![CDATA[Rekia Boyd family awarded $4.5 million settlement]]> Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:29:35 GMT <![CDATA[Reed Alexander's "Kewl Bites"]]> Sat, 05 May 2012 14:08:47 GMT <![CDATA[Charges filed after protest nears Mag Mile]]> Thu, 07 Jun 2012 11:21:02 GMT